## Changes in the composition of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Bank

A.In accordance with the provisions of article 2 of the Resolution 3/347/12.07.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission and the Athens Exchange Rulebook, HELLENIC POSTBANK announces that the Board of Directors during its session on June 22nd, 2011 accepted the resignations of Mr. Ioannis Michos and Mrs Margarita Katsimi, Non Executive Members of the Board of Directors. The BoD expressed its gratefulness for the valuable cooperation and contribution of the resigned members.

Subsequently, the BoD replaced the resigned members for the rest of their term, by electing as new members Mr. Andreas Taprantzis and Mr. Charalampos Siganos. In connection with the abovementioned, it is noted that the Board decided to withdraw an earlier decision concerning the non-participation in the composition of the Board of persons who have underlying relationship with the Bank and in each case are related to an employment relationship with it.

## A. The Board of Directors is now composed as follows:

- I. Executive Members:
- Mr. Papadopoulos Kleanthis, Chairman of BoD
- Mr. Pantelias Spyros, Vice Chairman of the BoD
- II. Non Executive Members:
- -Mr. Varsamis Christos
- -Mrs Kesti Mpastou Vassiliki, Employee Representative
- -Mrs Papadopoulou Sofia, Employee Representative
- -Mr. Andreas Taprantzis
- Mr. Charalampos Siganos
- III. Independent Non Executive Members:
- -Mr. Siamidis Michalis
- -Mr. Pittas Aristides

The above decision of the Board will be announced in accordance with paragraph 7, Article 18 of Law 2190/1920, at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, on June 30, 2011.

B. The BoD accepted the resignation of Mrs M. Katsimi from the Audit Committee of the Bank. The BoD elected Mr Varsamis Christos (Non-Executive Member of the BoD) as new member of the Committee, while appointed Mr. Siamidi Michael (Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD) as new Chairman.

The above decision of the Board will be announced in the forthcoming Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, on June 30, 2011.