

# Resolutions of the Extraordinary General Meeting of December, 11th 2009

T.T. HELLENIC POSTBANK S.A., in the course of providing accurate and reliable information to the investors, its shareholders and every interested party, pursuant to Law 3556/2007 and the Athens Exchange Rulebook, announces that its Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders was held on Friday, December 11th, 2009, at 15:00 hours, at the Historic Hall of the Athens Exchange, 1 Pesmazoglou Street, in Athens.

The General Meeting was attended in person or proxy by shareholders representing 147.177.805 common shares and voting rights, out of a total of 284.465.964 common shares and voting rights, namely 51, 74% of the total share capital of the Bank.

The General Meeting, compiling the required by law quorum, took the following resolutions:

#### 1st Item

The General Meeting pursuant to Law 2190/1920 "re: Societés Anonymes", elected new Board of Directors and appointed two (2) Independent Non Executive Members, according to the provisions of Law 3016/2002, as currently in force. The composition of the new Board of Directors is as follows:

Mr. Papadopoulos Kleanthis

Mr. Pantelias Spyros

Mr. Michos Ioannis

Mrs. Oikonomopoulou Antouanetta

Mrs. Katsimi Margarita

Mr. David Samouil, Independent Non Executive Member

Mr. Siamidis Michalis, Independent Non Executive Member

Mr. Tsagdis Ioannis, Employee Representative

Mr. Kotsiris Konstantinos, Employee Representative

# 2nd Item

The General Meeting elected Mrs. Katsimi Margarita, Mr. David Samouil, (Independent Non Executive Member) and Mr. Siamidis Michalis, (Independent Non Executive Member) as new members of the Audit Committee according to article 37 of Law 3693/2008. Mr David Samuil was appointed President of the Audit Committee.

### 3rd Item

The EGM did not discuss Item no 3.

#### 4th item

There are no further issues or announcements for the shareholders.